May 2021

  • May 3 Mon
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 4 Tue
    • Day 2
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 5 Wed
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 6 Thu
    • Day 2
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 7 Fri
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 10 Mon
  • May 11 Tue
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 12 Wed
    • Day 2
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 13 Thu
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 14 Fri
    • Day 2
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 17 Mon
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 18 Tue
    • Day 2
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 19 Wed
  • May 20 Thu
    • Day 2
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 21 Fri
    • Teacher Day - no students (S.G./S.P./Devon) (Spruce Grove, Stony Plain, Devon)
      • All Events
      • Holy Spirit - All Events
      • St. Joseph - All Events
      • St. John Paul II - All Events
      • St. Marguerite - All Events
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Thomas - All Events
      • St. Teresa - All Events
      • Holidays/PD Days (no students)
      • St. Teresa - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
      • Holy Spirit - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
      • St. Joseph - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
      • St. John Paul II - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
      • St. Marguerite - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
      • St. Thomas - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 24 Mon
    • Victoria Day (All Schools)
      • All Events
      • Holy Spirit - All Events
      • St. Joseph - All Events
      • St. John Paul II - All Events
      • St. Marguerite - All Events
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Thomas - All Events
      • St. Teresa - All Events
      • Holidays/PD Days (no students)
      • St. Teresa - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
      • Holy Spirit - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
      • St. Joseph - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
      • St. John Paul II - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
      • St. Marguerite - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
      • St. Thomas - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 25 Tue
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 26 Wed
    • Day 2
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 27 Thu
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • May 28 Fri
  • May 31 Mon
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)