Placeholder text, please change

Events

  • Apr 1 Thu
    • Spring Break (All Schools)
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 2 Fri
    • Good Friday (All Schools)
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 5 Mon
    • Easter Monday (All Schools)
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 6 Tue
  • Apr 7 Wed
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
    • Grad Photos Re-takes
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 8 Thu
    • Day 2
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
    • Grad Photos Re-takes
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 9 Fri
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
    • Grad Photos Re-takes
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 12 Mon
    • Day 2
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 13 Tue
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 14 Wed
    • Day 2
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 15 Thu
    • Exam Break
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 16 Fri
    • Exam Break
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 19 Mon
    • Exam Break
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 20 Tue
    • Exam Break
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 21 Wed
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
    • Quarter 4 Begins
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 22 Thu
    • Day 2
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 23 Fri
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 26 Mon
    • Day 2
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 27 Tue
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 28 Wed
    • Day 2
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 29 Thu
    • Day 1
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
  • Apr 30 Fri
    • Day 2
      • St. Peter - All Events
      • St. Peter - Faith/Celebrations
      • St. Peter - Holidays/PD Days (no students)
Calendars
Loading...