Evergreen Catholic Schools
Ever Growing, Learning, and Living in Christ

​Division Office Staff Directory

Office Hours

During the school year the Division Office is open between 8:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-4:00pm Monday through Friday.

During the summer the Division Office is open between 7:30am-12:00pm and 12:30 - 3:00 pm Monday through Thursday.

Please feel free to contact Evergreen Division Office with any concerns or questions you might have about our schools, by emailing: evergreen@ecsrd.ca

STAFF LIST

​Superintendent​Dr. Cindi VaselenakCVaselenak@ecsrd.ca
​Deputy Superintendent​Mike Paonessa​MPaonessa@ecsrd.ca
​Associate Superintendent - Learning​Dave DempseyDDempsey@ecsrd.ca​
Secretary Treasurer​Franco Maisanofmaisano@ecsrd.ca
​Senior Executive Assistant​Diane Wilvers​DWilvers@ecsrd.ca
​Director of Facilities and Technology ​Sime Fatovic​SFatovic@ecsrd.ca
​Director of Student Services​Sheila Chauvet​SChauvet@ecsrd.ca
​Religious Education Coordinator​Karen Koester​KKoester@ecsrd.ca
​Innovation Technology Coordinator​Shawn Ouellette​SOuellette@ecsrd.ca
Division ChaplainMike Landry​MLandry@ecsrd.ca
​Receptionist/Secretary​Beth Dunnigan​BDunnigan@ecsrd.ca
​Payroll ClerkTammie Bowie​TBowie@ecsrd.ca
​Payroll Clerk​Roseann McNabb​RMcNabb@ecsrd.ca
​Accounts Clerk PayablesEvelyn Yaceyko​EYaceyko@ecsrd.ca
​Secretary​Kelly Shepherd​KShepherd@ecsrd.ca
​​Substitute Booking ClerkMary Anne Elsenheimer​MElsenheimer@ecsrd.ca
​Manager of Network Services​Ryan ElsenheimerRElsenheimer@ecsrd.ca
​Network Administrator/Desktop Support​Al Brettnell​ABrettnell@ecsrd.ca
​Network Administrator/Project Coordinator​Louis Langdeau​LLangdeau@ecsrd.ca
​Desktop Support​Tom Bryant​TBryant@ecsrd.ca
​Desktop Support​Devon Yurchuk​DYurchuk@ecsrd.ca
​Maintenance Supervisor​John Bremault​JBremault@ecsrd.ca
​Maintenance Worker​Rob Anderson​RAnderson2@ecsrd.ca